KONTAKT

Ta kontakt med oss! Slå på tråden eller send ein e-post. Vi er ofte på farta og ikkje lette å finne til ei kvar tid.

Karl Alsaker
Prosjektleiar          
karl.alsaker@nav.no
91561383 

Stian Runne Brandal     
Metoderettleiar – Jobbspesialist Ulstein 
stian.runne.brandal@nav.no
41364926 

Ragnar Svensgaard Moe    
Jobbspesialist Hareid          
ragnar.s.moe@nav.no           
92249236 

Lisbeth Mehl Romestrand           
Jobbspesialist DPS
lisbeth.mehl.romestrand@nav.no         
98411221 

Linn Therese Sævik       
Jobbspesialist Ulstein/Sande                 
linn-therese.sevik@nav.no                     
97983305 

Heidi Hansen       
Jobbspesialist Ørsta                          
heidi.hansen@nav.no                          
47759995 

Frida Digranes
Jobbspesialist Herøy
frida.digranes@nav.no
90970229

Christina Tollås
Jobbspesialist Volda
christina.tollas@nav.no
98010948